A Garden of Delights

Closing the Ironwork Gate

Posted on: May 25, 2011

It took a lot of soul searching and thinking of what I really wanted out of a blog.  And what I want more than a place to enact a prose version of my adventures in Facebook is a place for my world(s) have presence online.  I want a place where I can post pictures and drawings, character sketches and (if people are nice enough) to receive feedback on what works for them and what doesn’t.

I want a place that doesn’t involve “me” so much as them, even if “they” are an extension of me.

So this page is going to close, at least temporarily, maybe forever.  I will be moving my fiction over to my other WordPress blog: Many Worlds From Many Minds.  I will continue to explore the writing process and how it affects me personally on my Blogspot page.

I do hope you will follow me there and that I can offer you an interesting assortment of diversions when you do.

Please share your thoughts

First Friday Photo

Something to inspire

Akaroa Aurora

Wooden Lighthouse

Milton Keynes 7

More Photos

obligatory “What I Allow”

Member of The Internet Defense League

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 713 other followers

