A Garden of Delights

Technically difficult; not a Book Review Monday

Posted on: May 29, 2012

Technical difficulties stink.

Though, I could certainly be in worse straights, unlike my friend Shah Wharton.  Her blog-migration issues are being well documented here on her old blog: Words in Sync.  Let’s hope she  soon has her place here in WordPress-land.

And for me, I’ll just be happy to grumble a second and apologize for delaying your Book Review Monday

Today I had a review of four Torchwood books scheduled.   However I couldn’t get the books in time: my local bookstore claimed they could not order them, and I had lost half a week before finding that out.   I am delaying that post until next week.

Sorry.  I know how hard it can be to wait for Captain Jack (although Ianto is actually my favorite of the group–don’t get me started on how sad I was to see he died in Children of Earth, even if it was a really cool mini-series).

So, here are some Torchwood Season 1 Bloopers to giggle at: on Youtube (will open in a new window); oh, and here’s some Season 2 Outtakes as well.

Hope those tide you over.  Me?  I think I’ll be rewatching Season 1 on DVD until my books come.

Have a great week, and I hope to see you next Monday.

Please share your thoughts

First Friday Photo

Something to inspire

Akaroa Aurora

Wooden Lighthouse

Milton Keynes 7

More Photos

obligatory “What I Allow”

Member of The Internet Defense League

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 713 other followers

