A Garden of Delights

C is for Cowbell: The Cowbell Chonicles Are About to Begin!

Posted on: May 29, 2013

We ALL need more Cowbell, and he’s a way you can get some…

Jenny Hansen's Blog

In today’s A-Z Challenge post, you knew the “C” couldn’t be anything else, right? But I’ve got surpises for y’all!! TWO surprises as a matter of fact.

Since this April is my blogiversary month, in addition to the A-Z Challenge, I’m giving away some cool stuff (cuz it makes me happy)! One of them is free and clear and really easy. Just comment for a chance to win. I’ll use Random.org to pick a winner every Saturday. 🙂

I’m sending one of these sassy things out to 1 commenter for each week in April. (Of course, I’m betting they spell the ones they deliver correctly. Geesh.)

Are those to die for, or what? (I had to have my own, so I bought a 10 Pack from CafePress to let me share with all of you!)

What else do I have in store for y’all? Well the second surprise is…

View original post 378 more words

Please share your thoughts

First Friday Photo

Something to inspire

obligatory “What I Allow”

Short Stuff

Member of The Internet Defense League

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 729 other followers

